See What People Are Saying

We focus on providing the highest level of professionalism and service at all times

Our Online Reviews

Read what people are saying about Fendrick Morgan Law around the web.

Results may vary depending on your particular facts and legal circumstances.

2020-09-23
     
He has helped us with our parents and now with our estate planning. We’re so happy to be able to recommend highly.
Marina
2020-09-23
     
Excellent estate planning services rendered, including wills, living wills and trusts.
Guy
2020-09-03
     
I had a wonderful experience working with Fendrick Morgan. I have worked with Doug Fendrick and his team for years.
stacy g.
2020-09-01
     
Doug handles all of our complicated estate planning questions with sensitivity, knowledge, and understanding.
Susan
2020-08-26
     
I would recommend them to all my family and friends. You wont get a better estate attorney!!!!
Ann Z.
2020-08-25
     
My husband and I had such a wonderful experience with our services that we received from Doug and his team. I give him a 5 star rating!
Lisa
2020-08-14
     
Doug and his team were extremely helpful with review and update of family estate documents. A great job!
Rich
2020-08-11
     
Mr. Fendrick was very knowledgeable and professional. His attention to detail was phenomenal and his staff was very friendly.
anonymous
2020-08-04
     
Extremely knowledgeable of the latest laws in regards to estate planning.
Rick and K.
2020-07-29
     
Every contact & conversation was clear, helpful, and to the point as well as knowledgable. It was a pleasure to do business with them.
Roy C.
Showing 1 to 10 of 50 entries
Next »
Menu